The Changeover (2017) Movie Review (LINK) This The Changeover (2017) Review Reminds You To Call Your Mother.

Noel Penaflor
1 min readMay 10, 2020

Hey you. I wrote this Review Just for You because I like you.I also like pizza.

The New Zealand horror/fantasy/thriller The Changeover takes place in New Zealand. You can tell this because the words “New Zealand” appear 4 times during the opening credits. You don’t have to rub it in that yes, New Zealand was were those Lord of the Rings movies were filmed.

Unfortunately, New Zealand was also where those interminable Hobbit movies were filmed. You take the mediocre with the good.

Now I’ve mentioned New Zealand 5 times in the first 3 sentences of this review. Not sure if that makes me an official citizen or if it just gets me a voucher for…

*looks up New Zealand’s most famous delicacy*

Some Hokey Pokey. I’d like to try that. It looks particularly good.

Click On This Link and Change Over!

Originally published at https://hubpages.com.

--

--

Noel Penaflor

I’ve Been A Movie Fan Since Birth and Have been Reviewing Films For The Past 305 Years. That’s A Long Time.